1. Accepting Applications for 2018-2019 NCPDP Mentorship Program

    The next Mentorship Program starts in May 2018 and the application deadline for both mentors and mentees is March 31, 2018. Spots are limited so be sure to apply early.

    Read More

  2. Call for Participation in 2018 Consensus Group

    Enrollment in the 2018 Consensus Group begins on Friday, January 5, 2018 and ends at 5:00 p.m. PST | 6:00 p.m. MST | 7:00 p.m. CST | 8:00 p.m. EST on Monday, February 5, 2018.

    Read More

  3. NEW! NCPDP Membership Brochure Available Online

    The new NCPDP membership brochure is now available on the NCPDP website for members who want to refresh their knowledge of the types of leadership opportunities and member benefits available.

    Read More

  4. NCPDP Announces Annual Conference Track Sessions

    NCPDP’s 2018 Annual Technology Conference, Industry United to Improve the Patient Journey, will host two robust tracks of six professional and six technical educational sessions addressing the latest regulatory changes and professional trends in pharmacy today.

    Read More

  5. SCRIPT Implementation Guide Updated

    The SCRIPT Implementation Recommendations document version 1.42 has been published. It is available on the website to members through “Standards Lookup” in the Member Portal and also on the public ePrescribing page under NCPDP Resources. Updates include the following recommendations and added additional guidance from the May work group meeting:
     

    Read More

For problems with the site please contact us at webmaster@ncpdp.org