Ballot Information

Public comments are solicited on proposed new standards and proposals to revise, reaffirm or withdraw approval of existing standards simultaneously with the NCPDP ballot period.

The NCPDP Ballot period opens on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 and closes Wednesday, January 17, 2018. Should you wish to submit an Official Public Comment, the Council must receive your Official Public Comment no later than 5:00 p.m. PST/ 6:00 p.m. MST/ 7:00 p.m. CST/ 8:00 p.m. EST on Wednesday, January 17, 2018. All new explanatory comments submitted on "Object with Reason" and "Accept with Comments" will be reviewed at the next scheduled Joint Technical Work Group meeting, which will be held January 31 - February 2, 2018 in Garden Grove, CA.
 

For problems with the site please contact us at webmaster@ncpdp.org